AQA GCSE English LanguageA full syllabus revision course for Year 11

From Thursday 19th January 2023, Watling Tutors Classroom will run a course of 10 sessions focusing on the AQA English Language examinations.

Our sessions will develop the skills required for every single question on both AQA English Language papers, ensuring that students approach their exams with increased confidence.

Our aim is that all participants develop the awareness and ability to apply their skills and understanding in the appropriate ways, to ensure they achieve the maximum marks they can in exam conditions.

The sessions are open to both Year 10 and Year 11 students.

Dates: Thursdays after school:

Thursday 19th January

Thursday 26th January

Thursday 2nd February

Thursday 9th February

Thursday 23rd February

Thursday 2nd March

Thursday 9th March

Thursday 16th March

Thursday 23rd March

Thursday 30th March

Time: 6pm – 7pm

Location: Watling Tutors Classroom, Unit 21D Battlers Green Farm, Common Lane, Radlett WD7 8PH

The cost for the course of 10 sessions is £360.

There will also be the opportunity for students to sit mock English examinations at Watling Tutors Classroom over Christmas and Easter, for which they will be given detailed feedback afterwards. Click here for more info.

Each session will be run by Leah Warren, an English teacher, tutor and examiner with 20 years’ experience.

To book or make an enquiry, click below and we’ll be in touch.