11+ Maths and Verbal Reasoning Sessions

Watling Tutors Classroom is delighted to announce it will be running 11+ Maths and Verbal Reasoning groups from April 2022 onwards. These are aimed at students considering the South West Herts Consortium Examinations though any students are welcome to attend.

All sessions are taught by qualified and experienced teachers, and a termly block of 10-12 sessions includes:

  • Information and FAQs about the SW Herts Consortium assessments
  • Initial assessment of your child’s progress and individual target setting
  • Resources and stationery
  • Interim verbal report (either in person or on the phone)
  • Final assessment and mini progress report.

Group sessions will take place for a maximum of 8 students to ensure that we are able to give individualised attention to all participants.

Location: Watling Tutors Classroom, Battlers Green Farm, Radlett WD7 8PH.

We are hoping to start these on Saturday 23rd April and the term dates will be as follows:

Saturday 23rd April 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Saturday 7th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Saturday 28th May 2022
HALF TERM
Saturday 11th June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022
Saturday 2nd July 2022

These hour-long sessions cost £30 each, invoiced in advance on a termly basis. Our next consists of 10 sessions, and so will cost £300.

For more information do take a look at this document we’ve put together, or drop us a line! If you’d like to book please do so below.