11+ Maths and Verbal Reasoning Sessions

Watling Tutors Classroom is delighted to announce it will be continuing to run its successful 11+ Maths and Verbal Reasoning groups from September 2022 onwards. These are aimed at students considering the South West Herts Consortium Examinations though any students are welcome to attend.

All sessions are taught by consistent qualified and experienced teachers, and a termly block of 10-12 sessions includes:

  • Information and FAQs about the SW Herts Consortium assessments
  • Initial assessment of your child’s progress and individual target setting
  • Resources and stationery
  • Final assessment and mini progress report.

Group sessions will take place for a maximum of 10 students to ensure that we are able to give individualised attention to all participants.

Location: Watling Tutors Classroom, Battlers Green Farm, Radlett WD7 8PH.

Time: 11am – 12pm on Saturdays. THESE ARE CURRENTLY SOLD OUT BUT WE MAY ADD A 10AM CLASS. PLEASE LET US KNOW IF THIS WOULD BE OF INTEREST!

The term dates will be as follows:

Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022
Saturday 1st October 2022
Saturday 8th October 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022
HALF TERM
Saturday 5th November 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022
Saturday 19th November 2022
Saturday 26th November 2022
Saturday 3rd December 2022
Saturday 10th December 2022

These hour-long sessions cost £30 each, invoiced in advance on a termly basis. Our next consists of 12 sessions, and so will cost £360.

For more information do take a look at this document we’ve put together, or drop us a line! If you’d like to book please do so below.